Plymouth Conservation Commission

Meetings are in the Pease Public Library starting at 7 pm, on the third Tuesday of the month. This year we will also meet during the summer months.

Full Members

Lisa Doner, Chair (term expires 2017)

Chris Buckley (term expires 2017)

Gisela Estes (term expires 2020)

Susan Swope (term expires 2018)

Julie Bisson (term expires 2019)




Amey Bailey (term expires 2018)

Alan Davis (term expires 2016)

Paul Estes (term expires 2019)



Neil McIver (Select Board)


Members can be contacted by email at: plyconcomm{@}

Walter Conservation Area Full Map









Like us on Facebook for regular updates on ongoing activities: