Plymouth Energy Commission

Plymouth Energy Commission

Regular Meetings: Every second Wednesday of the month at 6 PM. Location: Plymouth Town Hall

 Chair                           Chris Brown

Vice Chair                   Larry Mauchly

Treasurer                    Steve Whitman

Secretary                    Gunnar Baldwin

Member                                  Term Expires

Larry Mauchly, Member                    2014

David Lorman, Member                     2014

Chris Brown, Member                         2014

Steve Whitman, Member                   2015

Eric D’Aleo, Member                             2015

Gunnar Baldwin, Member                  2016

Maggie Mumford, Member               2016

Pete Martin, Alternate                        2016

*RFQ_PlymouthRecyclingCenterPVRequest for Qualifications