• Mike Ahern (term expires 2020)
  • William Bolton (term expires 2019)
  • Bryan Dutille (term expires 2020)
  • Neil McIver (term expires 2019)
  • John Randlett (term expires 2018)

The Selectboard meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 6:00 PM.  Work sessions are held from 5:00 – 6:00 pm prior to the meeting.

Please see the Events Calendar for meeting dates.

**Select Board Committee Assignments**

Bryan Dutille –

Mike Ahern – Chamber of Commerce, and Planning Board BOS Representative Alternate

William Bolton – Planning Board BOS Representative, and Energy Commission

Neil McIver -Conservation Commission, and College/Community Council

John Randlett – Plymouth School Board District Representative, and Capital Improvements/Budget Committee